Chomp Gets a Website

Well… not really. I was bored and decided to do an internet search on Bing using my dog’s name. It is a pretty awesome name if I do say so myself (we named her because of her giant mouth which reminded us of the chomps in the super Mario bros games…. as seen in a puppy picture below).

25801_891460753448_1227475_n

The search immediately yielded the result chomp.org. Yes, she is the leader of an organization. The Community Hospital of Monterey Peninsula.

We can still make a website for Chomp. Donations welcome to start Chomp’s own website! I swear to bob, she will upload shit all of the time. She is just that smart. And I’m not just saying that because she is like my child. She truly is smart. And cute. Much cuter than your honor student.

Share your thoughts

