My Collection of Cocks

As you know (unless you have only just stumbled upon this blog…), I have been working on an art series for you all to enjoy. I have decided upon the cock to be my muse. The series includes cocks of many different shapes and sizes.

Thus far, I have only captured the beauty of two cocks. You can find them displayed on my zazzle store, Prepackaged Crap.

http://www.zazzle.com/prepackaged_crap

Please browse the few goods I have in my store and enjoy. And do not despair, there will be more to come!

Publication1

>

>

>

>

What? Did you think I meant penises? How could you think that I would draw penises?

Yes, I make fun of the concept. After all, why do we call penises “cocks”? I see no resemblance. Except maybe for the gizzard looking a little ball sac like. But past that, I see no resemblance.

Share your thoughts

