I’m Not Dead Yet….

Wow… sorry guys. I did not realize that it had been so long since my last posting. I don’t really have much of an excuse other than not feeling up to writing. I didn’t really feel up to do anything to tell the truth.

But anyhow! I am here now. With absolutely nothing to say.

I guess I will just give you a glimpse of the stuff that actually happened during my absence.

Number one:

WP_20150614_14_06_27_Pro

I have made my first step to becoming a crazy cat lady. I got a cute pair of cat print Vans. Next, I need a cat sweater. Or a cat purse. Or cat earrings. I have some shopping to do online…..

Number two:

WP_20150614_14_35_49_Pro

While out and about with my husband, we found this gem of a place in Monroe. If you can’t quite read it, it says “Hillbilly Hotties”. It is a coffee shack. I am not sure about this one. My idea of hillbilly is not at all hot. It is more like: http://www.mysolidrock.com/local/sry/images/2006/hillbilly.jpg 

Number three:

WP_20150613_01_39_50_Pro

Yeah… Chomp is basically the doorknocker from The Labyrinth. And that part of my house actually looks clean(ish) in this picture… 🙂

Share your thoughts

