Her Eyes… For God’s Sake…. What Happened to Her Eyes?!

As Halloween approaches, so too does Ash vs. The Evil Dead. I couldn’t help it. I had to watch The Evil Dead this morning. I know…. I know…. It is early yet and I do have plans to watch all of the movies with a friend on the 30th. But…. It is Bruce Campbell. With a unibrow. I love it.

I always have to laugh when Scotty’s girlfriend freaks out about Cheryl’s eye…. What about the rest of her? Her skin is peeling off there dude. It’s not a pretty sight overall, not just her eyes.

Anyhow, 29 days guys.

Share your thoughts

